Dove Siamo

Provincia di Trapani

Alcamo

C.so Gen. dei Medici, 138
Tel. 0924 1917667
Fax 0924 1916006
alcamo@alleanzatutela.it

Trapani

Via Conv. San Francesco di Paola, 169
Tel. 0923 1986617
Cell. 340 6691248
trapani@alleanzatutela.it

Marsala

Via dei Mille, 81
Tel. 0923 362342
Cell. 391 4803842
marsala@alleanzatutela.it

Calatafimi Segesta

Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 31/33
Tel. 338 6590188
Fax 0924 950059
calatafimi@alleanzatutela.it

Provincia di Palermo

Palermo

Via Domenico Trentacoste, 64
Tel. 091 5567359
palermo@alleanzatutela.it

Partinico

Via Giacomo Puccini, 51-53
Tel e Fax 091.8905361
Cell. 391 4695352
partinico@alleanzatutela.it

Montelepre

Via Sapienza, 25
Tel 091 8984390
Cell. 3420070290
montelepre@alleanzatutela.it

Cinisi

Via Sacramento, 28
Cell. 3389817595
cinisi@alleanzatutela.it

Bagheria

Corso Umberto I, 76
Tel. 091 7775967
bagheria@alleanzatutela.it

Altre Sedi

Milazzo

Piazza Nastasi, 18
Tel. 090 7387418
milazzo@alleanzatutela.it

Siracusa

Via Grottasanta, 90
Cell. 339 4560455
siracusa@alleanzatutela.it

Gela

Via Tevere, 161
Tel. 0933 1943966
gela@alleanzatutela.it

Canicattini Bagni

Via XX Settembre, 139
Cell. 331 9933824
canicattinibagni@alleanzatutela.it

Milano

Via Alessandro Paoli, 2 (c/o Studio Laterza)
Tel. 02 87178472
milano@alleanzatutela.it